Organisers

Estonian Society for Digital Humanities in cooperation with the National Library of Estonia and the Estonian Literary Museum

Organising Committee

Marin Laak, Estonian Literary Museum / Estonian Society for Digital Humanities (marin.laak@kirmus.ee)

Piret Viires, Tallinn University / Estonian Society for Digital Humanities (piret.viires@tlu.ee)

Aija Sakova, Estonian Literary Museum (aija.sakova@kirmus.ee

Mari Sarv, Estonian Literary Museum / Estonian Society for Digital Humanities (mari@haldjas.folklore.ee)

Andres Kimber, University of Tartu / Estonian Society for Digital Humanities (andres.kimber@ut.ee)

Indrek Ibrus, Baltic Film, Media, Arts and Communication School (BFM), Tallinn University/Head at MEDIT (Tallinn University Centre of Excellence in Media Innovation and Digital Culture) (indrek.ibrus@tlu.ee)

Jane Makke, National Library of Estonia (jane.makke@nlib.ee)

Kristel Veimann, National Library of Estonia (kristel.veimann@nlib.ee)

Hembo Pagi, Archaeovision R&D (hembo@archaeovision.eu)

Mari Kannusaar, National Library of Estonia (mari.kannusaar@nlib.ee)